Chamber of Commerce Recognition Dinner - WXOW News 19 La Crosse, WI – News, Weather and Sports |

Chamber of Commerce Recognition Dinner


LA CROSSE,Wis. (WXOW) ---- The La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce presented four awards at its annual Recognition Dinner at the La Crosse Center Monday night. 

The Regional Progress Award went to La Crosse Loggers Baseball.  

 The Leadership Award goes to Dyanne Brudos of U.S. Bank National Association. 

The Volunteer of the Year Award goes to Brady Lowe of Globe University. 

The Chair's Community Service Award goes to Dick Lommen of Courtesy Corporation-McDonald's Restaurants.

The Dinner also marked the debut of new Executive Director Vicki Markussen.

Also honored at the Dinner was WXOW 19 General Manager Dave Booth who received the Past Chair Award for 2013.  It was presented by this year's Chair of the Chamber Board of Directors, Bruce Friell of Gundersen Health System.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WXOW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Theresa Wopat at 507-895-9969. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at