This week's Minnesota Prep Boys Baseball Poll - WXOW News 19 La Crosse, WI – News, Weather and Sports |

This week's Minnesota Prep Boys Baseball Poll

Posted: Updated:
By The Associated Press

The Associated Press poll for Minnesota baseball, provided by Let's Play Baseball newspaper.

Class AAA
2. Cretin-Derham Hall
3. Benilde-St. Margaret's
4. Woodbury
5. Bloomington Jefferson
6. Burnsville
7. East Ridge
8. Minnetonka
9. Mahtomedi
10. Park Center
11. Champlin Park
12. Eden Prairie
13. Elk River
14. Brainerd
15. Owatonna
16. Prior Lake
17. Coon Rapids
18. Totino-Grace
19. Anoka
20. Stillwater Area

Also receiving votes: St. Cloud Tech, Wayzata, North St. Paul, Waconia, Alexandria, Bemidji, Cambridge-Isanti, Mounds View, New Prague, Rochester Mayo, Shakopee, Maple Grove, Eastview, Chaska, St. Louis Park, Simley, Rogers, Tartan, Hopkins, St. Francis, Irondale, Northfield, Hutchinson, Grand Rapids, Centennial, Edina.

Class AA
2. St. Anthony Village
3. St. Cloud Cathedral
4. Luverne
5. Marshall
6. New Ulm
7. Rochester Lourdes
8. Fairmont
9. DeLaSalle
10. Hermantown
11. Holy Family Catholic
12. Osakis
13. Minnehaha Academy
14. Cannon Falls
15. Foley
16. Belle Plaine
17. St. Charles
18. Perham
19. Glencoe/Silver LAke
20. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

Also receiving votes: St. Paul Academy, La Crescent, Delano, Cloquet, Albany, Watertown-Mayer, Paynesville Area, Blake, Pine Island, Maple Lake, Pipestone Area, St. James Area, Detroit Lakes, Little Falls, Mora, Roseau, Breck, Holy Angels, Morris Area, Minnewaska, Dassel-Cokato, Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted.

Class A
2. Southland
3. New Ulm Cathedral
4. Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
5. Springfield
6. Wabasha/Kellogg
7. St. Agnes
8. New York Mills
9. Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
10. Adrian
11. New Life Academy
12. Ely
13. Blackduck
14. West Lutheran
15. United South Central
16. Floodwood
17. Mankato Loyola
18. Windom Area
19. Randolph

Also receiving votes: Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial, Chatfield, Nevis, Browerville, Brandon/Evansville, Red Lake County, Upsala/Swanville Area, Norman County, Lake Park/Audubon, Bethany Academy, Kenyon-Wanamingo, Mesabi East, Badger-Greenbush-Middle River, Martin County West, Murray County Central, Sleepy Eye.

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Most Viewed Content


What's on WXOW tonight

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WXOW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Theresa Wopat at 507-895-9969. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at