American Queen changes stop schedule due to high water - WXOW News 19 La Crosse, WI – News, Weather and Sports |

American Queen changes stop schedule due to high water

Posted:
 LA CROSSE, WI (WXOW) - The American Queen's first shore stop in La Crosse will not be until August due to the high water. 

 Originally the first two stops were scheduled for Monday, July 21 and Friday, July 25.  Now the first stop on shore is August 7.

The following is their updated schedule for 2014:

2014 American Queen Schedule:

Thursday, August 7 - Noon - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 11 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 21 - Noon - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 25 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 18 - Noon - 5:00 PM

Monday, September 22 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 2 - Noon - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 6 - 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2014 Queen of the Mississippi Schedule:

Thursday, August 7 - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, August 11 – 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 2 - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, October 6 - 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM


Powered by Frankly