UW-L to add 7 to Wall of Fame - WXOW News 19 La Crosse, WI – News, Weather and Sports |

UW-L to add 7 to Wall of Fame

Posted: Updated:
La Crosse, WI (WXOW) -

Six former University of Wisconsin-La Crosse athletes and a former head coach will be inducted into the school's Wall of Fame on Sunday, October 30.

The six alumni to be inducted include Ryan Allen, Becky (McDonnell) Beaulieu, Anna (Meyer) Graham, Lace (Van Zeeland) Luedke, Jeremy Martens, and Vincent Rottino. Former women's cross county and track & field head coach Pat Healy will also be inducted.

The ceremony will be held at the Cleary Alumni & Friends Center.

More information about the inductees can be found here.

Powered by Frankly